The Video above is Jackin’ My Fresh by the South-Coast based trio called Black Noise that just released their “EP2” on Friday 16th October and with that, an insane remix from Crookers emerged.

Black Noise mix of Crookers Business Man feat Wiley Thomas Jules <- Bangin!


And if you are a fan of mixes:



Download Mix


1: Miike Snow ‘Black & Blue (Andy George & Jaymo Mix)’
2: Ladyhawke ‘Back Of The Van (A1 Bassline Mix)
3: Black Noise ft. Lex-One ‘Jackin My Fresh’
4: The Young Punx ft. Count Bass D ‘Ready For The Fight (Black Noise Mix)’
5: Will Bailey ‘Hit The Club (Mighty Fools Mix)’
6: LMHMKMKM ‘Fukk Off (Disco Of Doom Mix)’
7: Beni ‘Fringe Element (Alex Gopher Mix)’
8: Sawgood ‘CTRL Ur Brain (Calvertron Mix)’
9: Audio Fun ‘Dirty Gold (Tonka Mix)’
10: Black Noise ft. Murs ‘Looking Fly’ – Accapella
11: Tom Staar ‘Erm’
12: Kid Cudi ‘Make Her Say (Afrojack Mix)’
13: N.E.R.D ‘Time For Some Action (Nom De Strip Mix)’
14: Crookers ‘Put Your Hands On Me (Black Noise Mix)’
15: Black Noise ‘JUngle Iz Em’

Related items::