Denver dynamic DJ/Producer duo Dragon and Jontron have cranked out this beauty of a mix for your listening pleasure. The two have been busy in Colorado, and the US this year, hitting not only local shows, but some national ones as well. In the midst of a busy summer season though, the two continue to work on new tracks and remixes that will be dropping throughout the next few months. Until we get our hands on those, please take a moment to enjoy this mix.

’Dragon & Jontron – Spring 2012 Mix’

Tracklist :
1) Thomas Gold – Sing 2 Me (Dragon & Jontron Intro Edit)
2) Starkillers & Nadia Ali – Keep It Coming
3) Kaskade vs Franz Novotny – Be Still Big Bang (Kaskade Mashup)
4) Henrik B & Rudy – Leave A Light on (No_ID Remix)
5) Flippers – Wild Card (Michael Woods Remix)
6) Tonight Only & Nicky Romero vs Nervo – We’re All Haters (Dragon & Jontron Mashup)
7) Tiesto vs Jonathan Mendelsohn – Chasing Timebombs (Dragon & Jontron Mashup)
8) Qulinez – Troll
9) Tommy Trash – Cascade
10) Guetta vs Afrojack vs Cassius – I Love UR Sweat (Dragon & Jontron Mashup)
11) Quintino – We Gonna Rock
11) Nima Nesta ft. Mednas – Derby
12) Dragon & Jontron ft. Lea Luna – Tonight
13) Fedde Le Grand, Deniz Koyu & Johan Weidel – Turn It
14) Sultan & Ned Shepard – Walls

Related items::