Before we begin, we want to start off by saying that we know it’s not Sunday, so first and foremost we’d like to apologize for the delay with this week’s edition of the playlist. We won’t get into the details of why we’re publishing it a day late, but once you see the songs we’ve assembled for you we’re certain you’ll forgive us. Though we don’t have a full count yet (our SoundCloud playlist should reveal those numbers for us), judging from the eyeball test we’d like to think this is one of our most expansive collections yet. Because of that, we’re not going to run through the highlights like usual. Instead, we’ll let you pick your favorites yourself. Think of it as a little extra incentive to make it to the bottom of the list.

Sunday Night Soul should be back on its regularly scheduled day next week. In the meantime, make sure to follow us on SoundCloud where you can find each playlist after it’s published.

’kaya – underwater (rmx beatmachinearon)’
’Saen. – I think it’s over..’
’April + VISTA – If Light Escapes’
’Sum Comfort – Prologue: Don’t Worry (feat. Jordan James)’
’River Tiber – No Talk’
’Tim Atlas – Shame’
’Ellie Goulding – Take Me to Church (Hozier Cover)’
’MAALA – Touch’
’Sheppard – Geronimo (P.R Remix) feat. Awon’
’Frank Liin – Animal Whisperer’
’Kevin Lavitt – Strange ft. Ariana DeBoo’
’Russ – Out Of Tune (Prod. Russ)’
’Melo B Jones – You Don’t Love Me (Prod. by ShunGu)’
’Moise – I won’t’
’Chiara Noriko – Colors At Night’
’BOY/FRIEND – March 15th (draft) Prod. MNTN’
’RAY BLK – Lie To Me’
’belle – sex pain lies drugs (adhd)’
’Nova – SAVE U (prod. Nova)’
’Kyng – Goodmoanin’
’The Hotel – Dont Put On ft. AVAY’
’Kayla Blackmon – Chills (Feat. YE Ali) (Prod. Jeffrey Rashad)’
’belle – all night in rio (adhd)’
’Kyndall – Bullet’
’RAY BLK – Drowning (Swimming with sharks)’
’RAY BLK – Ride and Die’
’LoVel (feat. Fetty Wap) – The Move’
’Childish Major & Matik Estrada – Ready When You Are (Interlude) Ft. BB Rose’
’CHRlSS ZOE – Ridin Slow (Prod. By Evil G)’
’Joyce Wrice – Take it Easy Prod. by Jamma Dee and A$AP P on the Boards’
’Miles Meraki – Already Know (prod. Jaylen!)’
’Sum Comfort – Home (feat. JaJa Kisses)’
’Chloe Martini – Unknown Ft. Shae Jacobs’
’Astronomyy – All I Need ft. Denai Moore’
’Cheney – Slow’
’PJ – Nickels & Dimes’
’Michael Francis – Clearer Now’
’Mélat – Gladiator Ft. Doeman’
’Janine and the Mixtape – This Moment (Eckhart Tolle)’
’Leven Kali – C.W.Y.B (feat. Zack Sekoff)’
’Kyle Dion – Crazy (Prod. By Planet Giza & QnAce)’
’Kayla Brianna – Honest’
Didda Joe – NOBODY Ft. Jaymison Beverly’
’Jamie Foxx ft Chris Brown – You Changed Me’
’LeToya Lucket – Dont Make Me Wait feat. TI’
’Jasmine V – One Night Ft Jeremih & Problem (Official)’
’Denitia & Sene – The Fan’
’Daley – Love Somebody’
’SLK Music – Hush (prod Alvin Lee Ryan)’
Subway Art’
’R.LUM.R – Show Me’
’Kwabs – Perfect Ruin (Breach’s Alternate Version)’
’Troy Samuela & Monsoonsiren – Fiend’
’Greg Aram – Let Go (feat. G4SHI)’
’Yungbrehh – 3R0T1C C1TY (Prod. By Sbvce)’
’GILL BATE$ – She Knows Feat. Allday {Produced Wavy Milo}’
’ℒund – MJ’
’Post Malone – TEAR$ Feat. 1st’
’Jimmy V – Serenity ft Ivy Hollivana (Prod. MISOGI)’
’FOREVER MIDNIGHT – Just ft. Beya Likhari’
’Abhi Dijon – 17

’HXNS – chill with me’
’Frank Liin – Late Night Wonder (Alfa Mist Remix)’
’DAngelo – Left & Right (FloFilz Remix)’
’KEI LI x Falcxne – Speaking in Tongues’
’Anonymous Waves – ???’
’GARREN – Back 2 Love’
’Vanilla – Footsteps’
’Masego Music – 73 Degrees (Dem Apples Remix)’
’Kenny Segal – hours without u (dub) (with h y and carmack)’
’Groove Theory – Keep Tryin (Planet Giza Remix)’
’Matemo – Take Off (WYLN Remix)’
’Alicia Keys – Like You’ll Never See Me Again (Remzi Edit)’
’Good Vibes
Abraham Blue( J Louis Remix)’
’SPZRKT & Sango // How Do You Love Me ( krs bootleg?)’
’OZZIE & Gravez – All Yours’
’holy rain – Jungle (remix)’
’Krs. // Ginger Me’
’duncan gerow – Erykah Badu + IAMNOBODI = On & On’
’Purple Ferdinand – Through Your Eyes (Sango Remix)’
’Beyonce – Jealous (Yinyues Bootleg)’
’loveTüesdāy x (dc) x CLBRTY – In My Bed remix’
’Jai Paul – Straight Up Mumbai (BenZel Remix)’
’rgry – blank space’
’Anna Lunoe – Heartbreak In Motion (Gladiator 4AM Remix) Feat. Jesse Boykins III’
’duncan gerow – Mary J Blige + ESTA = Be Without You’
’Mura Masa – i’ll be alright (tonight) // (Hasta Remix)’
’Jo Def – Wednesday Night Edit (Free Download)’
’Drake X PARTYNEXTDOOR – Preach (GLXY° Remix)’
’Drake – Know Yourself // EAD3N Cover (guffstar edit)’
’India Shawn – One Sun (HMLT Edit)’
’salute – Silver Tides (DrewsThatDude Remix)’
’salute x Vanessa Elisha – Real Cool (VILLAGE Remix)’
’Tinashe – Pretend (Fwdslxsh Remix)’
’LA NO – Ain’t nobody like u’
’DEFFIE – Too Much w/Amerie’
’josh pan – one thing’
’Saaj – Karma’
’Daley – Time Travel (Tail Spin remix)’
’Garren – My Afternoon Dream (remix)’
’Chris Brown (feat. T Pain) – Kiss Kiss (Beshken x Guestroom Edit)’
’Joker – Lucy (Crooked Finger Remix)’
’Snakehips – Forever (Pt. II) Feat. Kaleem Taylor’
’Tei Shi – Bassically (Body Language Remix)’
’Aaliyah – Are You That Somebody (AARMAXX Remix)’
’Wantigga – You Don’t See (OUT NOW ON DOGGTOWN RECORDS)’
’AObeats & Jai Wolf & Manila Killa Ft. Mark Johns – Diamonds For Breakfast’
Related items::