We’re all about bringing that smile to your Monday, and Deon Custom has plenty to be grinning about this week as he officially enters the Monstercat family with his new single ‘Roses’. Top of the world and top of our humble playlist, this is a future-filled tune that is bursting with color and dreamy melodies that drift along in waves of happiness. And while we’re talking maritime vibes, the always bubbly Grynpyret gifts us with another charming manifestation of his imagination in ‘Boba Beach’. A song this sweet and addictive cannot be good for you, but there’s just no resisting all the bright elements that form this glimpse into blissful paradise.

The Noisy Freaks are well known for their ability to bring the funk with their quality remixes, but this week they’ve shaken things up a notch with a true diversification of their production game. Maintaining groove at the heart of everything they do, their take on Clairity’s ‘Sharks In The Swimming Pool’ unsuspectingly builds towards an explosive dose of future bass that will have you believe they’ve been making it from the very start. Expertly paced from start to finish, the lyrics are given plenty of time to shine between the moments of uncontrollable dancing. In much the same way, the original female vocals form the heart of this next track from XXYYXX’s new side project Icterine. Don’t be lured into a false sense of security by its ambient beginnings, because this track is driven by emotional moments of synth heavy crescendo that give no warning. A roller-coaster journey of reflection and powerful expression, this is a unique piece of music unlike anything we’ve heard before.

Your cure for Monday blues extends way beyond that though, so make sure to soak up every moment of joyful listening below. Peace out.

’Deon Custom – Roses’
’Grynpyret – Boba Beach’
’Clairity – Sharks In The Swimming Pool (The Noisy Freaks Remix)’
’Allie X – Tumor (Icterine Remix)’
’EZRA – Better’
’One T & Cool T – The Magic Key (LeMarquis & FAB Remix)’
’Jengi Beats – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough feat. CJ’
’Jengi Beats x Mill – Choices’
’Tom Misch – Sunshine’
’Daktyl – Stay (Machinedrum Remix) feat. Dive Deep’
’Glimpse – Ambitions’
’Jessie Ware – Cruel (Klaves Remix)’
’Antony & Cleopatra – Take Me (Pat Lok ‘Yukon Funk’ Mix)’
’Moon Boots – Magic’
’Bag Raiders – Vapour Trails’
’The Chainsmokers – Roses ft. Rozes (Original Mix)’
’Omniment – Collapse’
’Masego x Medasin – Shut Up & Groove’
’Chelsea Jade – Night Swimmer (Tetleyroad Remix)’
’Bon Iver – perth (mi ka remix)’
’AK & Mapps – Life Cycle’
’Taku – Long Time No See ft. Atu (Ekali Remix)’
’Taku – Long Time No See feat. Atu (Le Nonsense ‘Heart Club’ Mix)’
’Elijah – Poison (Good Life Remix)’
’George Ezra – Barcelona (Calper Remix)’
’Men I Trust – Break For Lovers Ft. Helena’
’Golden Vessel – Borrowed Time (ft. Tiana Khasi)’
’DEFFIE + ROM – Jumpsuit’
’Da P dabeatx – First To Know (feat. River Tiber)’
Related items::