The Music Ninja Residency Mix 003: Sam Feldt

Now that our month long feature on Amsterdam-based Sam Feldt is well underway, we’re ready to bring you thirty minutes of proper house heaven for our third official ‘Residency Mix’, which includes entries from the likes of Mike Mago, Boehm and a few choice unreleased gems you probably haven’t heard yet. Check out the entire tracklist below, press play, and get ready to groove for the next half hour.

We’d also like to send a sincere thank you to Sam and his team for putting together one hell of a Residency! It’s been amazing to get a closer look into this rapidly-rising, uber-talented artist. In case you missed it, check out our playlist of Sam Feldt favorites, our exclusive interview with the rapidly ascending producer, and for our friends in Denver, don’t forget to enter our contest to see Sam perform at this year’s Cloak & Dagger Music Festival on 9/19! Groove on Ninjas.

Sam Feldt Residency Tracklist:

1. Copy Club – The Sun, The Moon, The Stars (Embody Remix)
2. ID – Forever And A Day
3. Mike Mago – Deeper Love (Original Mix)
4. Chris Meid – Red Rivers (Mazeville Remix)
5. Years & Years – Shine (Sam Feldt Remix)
6. ID – Baby Slow Down
7. Hello Machines – All I Need (Original Mix)
8. Boehm – Love Stimulation (Remix)

Related items::