Yesterday Kicks N Licks unleashed seven new filthy tracks for your listening pleasure. This new album, Lost Dream  has been in the works for the last six months and shows a wide range talent from all different genres.

Starting off with probably the filthiest tune on the album, “Lost Dream” delivers a melodic thrill ride with impressive vocal work that gets spliced at all the right times. It features a sound similar to Gemini, with fierce wobbles that build throughout the whole track. Next is “Fire Riddim,” which KNL released for free because they just love us as much as we love them. And it’s yet another massive Dubstep banger from these two San Diego natives. “You” brings a funkier groove than the previous two tracks, but is still just as satisfying, featuring sexy vocals and more grimey Dub. “It Isn’t Over” starts off with a dark intro, then brings some more relentless wobbles firing on all cylinders. The vocal work they feature on this album is nothing short of amazing.

KNL switch it up with these next three tunes delivering some Drum and Bass and heavy Bass Music. “Problems” utilizes yet more sexy vocals, mixed with some awesome drum work and an infectious melody. “Lucid” is probably the most unique tune on this entire album featuring an eerie intro, then dropping into heavy bass infused melodies and massive synth work. The last track, “In The Air” is a dreamy track, featuring a minimal sound design with intricate tribal influences. Enjoy this album on the biggest speakers you can find. Cheers.

Cop the free Download for, Fire Riddim by clicking here. 

’Kicks N Licks – Lost Dream – Out Now (Funky Element Recordings)’
’Kicks N Licks – Fire Riddim *** FREE Download in Description ***’
’Kicks N Licks – You – Out Now (Funky Element Recordings)’
’Kicks N Licks – It Isnt Over – Out Now (Funky Element Recordings)’
’Kicks N Licks – Problems – Out Now (Funky Element Recordings)’
’Kicks N Licks – Lucid – Out Now (Funky Element Recordings)’
’Kicks N Licks – In the Air – Out Now (Funky Element Recordings)’

Released September 24th via Funky Elemental Records.

Related items::