Dj Marky
Michael Jackson Tribute Mix By DJ Marky 25th June 2013

With the overwhelming saturation of today’s musical abundance, sometimes it’s hard to think about what it was like 10, 20, or 30 years ago. Back to the days before music blogs, spotify, or even itunes. It seems like forever ago, but it’s a part of our heritage, and it’s important that we embrace those times, as they lead to where we are today.

When a modern DJ/Producer chooses to embrace our musical roots, it’s always something that we appreciate. Today we’re excited to highlight DJ Marky as he has recently put together this amazing mix of the King of Pop – Michael Jackson. From the Jackson Five all the way to “Thriller,” Marky has us covered.

If you need a no brainer for your party this weekend (and have some guests that aren’t keen on trap) throw this on and watch the night floor ignite.

Track Listing:

1- Never Can Say Goodbye
3-It’s Great To Be Here
4- I Want You Back
5- Human Nature
6- Heartbreak Hotel
7- Enjoy Yourself
8- Show You The Way To Go
9- Blame It On The Boogie
10- Baby Be Mine
11- Billie Jean
12- Lovely One
13- Shake Your Body [Down To The Ground]
14- Don’t Stop ‘Til Get Enough
15- Say Say Say
16- Off The Wall
17- Thriller
18- Smooth Criminal
19- P.Y.T [Pretty Young Thing]
20- Get On The Floor
21- Wanna Be Startin’ Something

Related items::