Star Slinger‘s such a nice guy. In anticipation of certain tour dates, he’s been known to prepare epic, nearly hour-long mixtapes. He did one for a London show not too long ago, and now in celebration of his December 27th concert at the Paris Social Club, he’s delivered yet another goodie. Special thanks to the club and DJ Mag for asking him to do this, Slinger put together a nice tracklist. FREE download below!

1. Ben Pearce – What I Might Do
2. Tony Quattro – Doubt
3. Nina Kraviz – Ghetto Kraviz
4. Mak & Pasteman – Give It Up
5. Star Slinger – Ladies In The Back (Feat. Teki Latex)
6. Jessie Ware – Wildest Moments (Star Slinger Remix)
7. Diafrix – Helicopter (Star Slinger Remix)
8. Karma Kid – Its Always (Star Slinger Remix)
9. Bondax – Baby I Got That (Justin Martin Endless Summer Remix)
10. Kendrick Lamar – Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Star Slinger Via London Edit)
11. Doorly – Rush (Feat. Soraya Vivian)
12. French Fries – Yo Vogue
13. Star Slinger – Take This Up
14. Todd Edwards – The Stranger
15. LOL Boys – Changes (Star Slinger Remix)

Related items::

Star Slinger