SAVOY, the jam band trio turned electronic beat masters, are back at it again with their latest release, the Supertrail EP. Supertrail consists of seven original tracks, which span almost all genres of electronic music ranging from electro to trap. The EP immediately kicks off raising the energy with a strong electro track “Devils On Horseback” and never looks back. Other notable selections from the EP are the “Fine,” a high-energy dubstep track and “More” an electro banger, which features the alluring vocals of Heather Bright. Best of all, SAVOY is giving out this EP for free! So do yourself a favor, snag a copy by showing them some love on Facebook.

’SAVOY – Devils On Horseback’

’SAVOY & Heather Bright – So Bad’

’SAVOY – I’m Fine’

’SAVOY & Heather Bright – More’

’SAVOY – Senator’

’SAVOY – Never Too Late’

’SAVOY – The Ratpack’
Related items::