Happy Hallo-Figure-ween to every bass head out there. Nothing better than an artist dropping a monster blood-pumping volume of 15 spooktastic tracks during the Halloween season. A master of his craft, Figure is back with the 3rd volume of his madly popular Monster series. The full-length LP is loaded with Figure’s renowned heavy bass sounds and the artists he collaborated with are nothing short of spectacular.

First up, none other than MOTLEY CRUE’s Tommy Lee who lends his insane drum skills to “Pounds of Blood”. Listeners can just picture a room covered in red as Figure drops mad bass and vocals around Lee’s pounding beats. A dance floor desired, “Michael Myers is Dead”, Figure pulls from his past and throws some electric sound drifts throughout the tune while keeping close to his jaw grinding grit sound. As the man in the song repeatedly will tell you, Michael Myers is F***in dead but hot damn, this song could bring him back. Sounding like a lullaby for any little monster, “Creepin” features filthy vocals by underground marvel PROE. The song will send a haunting shiver down any listeners spin making them want to either hide in fear or dance in admiration; I would pick the later.

Some other music magicians, J. Rabbit, Oscillator Z, Alex Sin, Dr. Ozi and Phrenik, throw down some raw jaw-dropping remixes on the volume adding fuel to the already bass heavy fire. Figure combines a mix of electro beats with ghoulish sounds and bass bending dives to give each track on the volume a horrifically wonderful sound. Go pull some tricks because this volume is the biggest treat any listener will get this Halloween season.

’Figure – Super Sonic Brain Waves (VIP) – Free DL’
’Figure – The Grave Yard (Original Mix) – Monsters Vol 3’
’Figure – Creepin Feat Proe (Original Mix) – Monsters Vol 3’

Purchase Monsters Vol 3 Today.

Related items::