Make sure to check out Clockwork’s newest bootleg remix of the track “4th of July” by Kelis, which is also featured in his mixtape “Godthrilla”. Check both out below and enjoy!

Kelis – 4th of July (Fireworks) (Clockwork Remix)

’4th of July (Fireworks) (Clockwork Remix).mp3′

NEW MIXTAPE download here:



1. Godthrilla Intro
2. Told Ya & Blaze (Apster Remix)- Sandro Silva
3. Monster (Original Mix)- The Squatters
4. Sex Sax (Bart B More Remix)- Drop The Lime
5. I See You Baby (Clockwork Remix)- Fatboy Slim Vs. Groove Armada
6. Face Pump (Congorock Remix)- JFK & St. Mandrew
7. Steppin’ Up (Clockwork Remix)- M.I.A.
8. Listen To This- Bart B More & Harvard Bass
9. Chip Shop (Original Mix)- Will Bailey
10. Mumble (Original Mix)- Pance Party
11. Brap (Original Mix)- Bart B More
12. 4th of July (Fireworks) (Clockwork Remix)- Kelis
13. One (Congorock Remix)- Swedish House Mafia
14. Add Suv Ft. Pharrel Williams (Armand Van Helden Vocal Remix)- Uffie
15. Royal T (Foamo Remix)- Crookers & Roisin Murphy
16. Spaced Invader (JFK & St. Mandrew Remix)- Hatiras
17. Hot-N-Fun (Boys Noize Remix)- N.E.R.D.
18. EEAA (Mustard Pimp)- Shinichi Osawa
19. Airflow (Valerna Remix)- Clockwork

Clockwork’s debut EP was released this past Saturday on Beatport with remixes from John Roman, Figure, Valerna, and Sick Boy. Click here to check them out:

Related items::