A few hours after dropping the artwork for their upcoming album, LA trio Pac Div come through with a dope, low-key single. “Truth” has a genuine west coast feel as Like, Mimbs and BeYoung float smoothly over bright, soulful production. The Div’s album GMB is set to drop on November 27th and with features from Kendrick Lamar, Blu and Mac Miller, among others, it is sure to be one of the strongest hip-hop projects of the year. Stream this chill single below and hit the read more for the tracklist.

’Pac Div – Truth’

1. Intro
2. The Return F. Ty$
3. Bank
4. Truth
5. Sneakerboxes F. Chip Gnarly & Big Sik
6. Faircrest Heights (Interlude)
7. Slow
8. Can’t Help It
9. Fuck Y’All F. Kurupt & DJ Battlecat
10. Black Acura F. Mac Miller
11. Automatic
12. Cross-Trainers F. Kendrick Lamar & Blu
13. Debo
14. No Superman
15. Savages F. Big Sik & Edbone
16. La Cienaga Luxor F. Big Sik
17. It’s All Love F. Elway 7 & Edbone

Related items::

Pac Div