Pusha T
Sweet Serenade (Featuring Chris Brown)

For awhile it seemed as if Virginia native Pusha T‘s solo debut was destined to be placed into the Detox category of non-existent release dates. Fortunately for fans, not only is there a date set for the much-anticipated release, but we also have the lead single in ‘Sweet Serenade’. Swizz Beatz sets a dark, moody tone for Pusha to spit over while fellow VA artist Chris Brown creates a catchy hook. The full length My Name is My Name will drop on October 8th.

Related items::

Pusha T

Swizz Beatz

Chris Brown