The wait is over… well not quite. Lil Wayne LP Tha Carter IV is still not out but it seems this time there is nothing holding him back for an August 29th release. Apologizing for the wait, Tunechi takes matters into his own hands to make up for lost time by releasing a new mixtape “Sorry 4 The Wait”. The mixtape features all sorts of instrumentals from “Tupac Back” to “Gucci Gucci.” With features from Gudda Gudda, Lil B, Raw Dizzy and more. Like many Lil Wayne mixtapes, there are tracks that you probably wont play twice and others that you wont stop playing. There is enough good in Sorry 4 The Wait to accept Weezy apology. Enjoy.

Download: Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait

Tracklist + Download Individual Tracks from us after the jump
01. Tunechi’s Back

02. Rollin’ freestyle

03 Throwed Off freestyle (feat. Gudda Gudda)

04. Gucci Gucci freestyle

05. Marvins Room freestyle

06. Sure Thing freestyle

07. Grove St Party freestyle (feat. Lil B)

08. Racks freestyle

09. Hands Up freestyle

10. Sorry 4 The Wait

11. Inkredible Remix freestyle

Related items::

Lil Wayne