M83 has recently announced that they will release a new EP, titled Reunion, on May 8th via Mute. The EP will revolve around ideas established in “Reunion”- the second single from their sixth studio release titled Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming. Rumored to be around seven tracks long, the EP will provide a new perspective on the track from artists like: The Naked, Famous, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Sei A, Polly Scattergood, White Sea, and Mylo – featured below.

Related items::