Before we begin tonight, I do want to apologize for last week’s lack of Sunday Night Soul. However, we’re hoping this week’s tasty selection more than makes up for our absence last week. Once again featuring a wide variety of singers and producers, this week’s edition comes packed with plenty of goodies to get you through the night–and into Monday morning. Given that it’s a loaded week for us, we have an enormous amount of material to work with from a stellar cast of artists, including: Pyxis, Memeb, Youth is DEAD, Lyves, Nick Price, King Avriel, Jarreau Vandal, Tink, Devonté Hynes, Rubee Rayne, Blackbear, Super Jay, Todd Zack Jr., Kehlani, MacKenzie, Dpat, Fortune, Esta, El. Train, Go Yama, Marce Reazon and Prizm. Considering it’ll probably take you more than a night to get through all of this, I’ll keep things short and allow you to dive right into the music.

’Pyxis – So High’
’Mizan – Thru’
’RKCB – Baptize’
’Memeb – Left & Right Ft Kaleem Taylor (Original Mix)’
’Youth is DEAD – Lovers On The Moon’
’Lyves – Visions’
’Eric Lau & Tawiah – Favourite Truth feat. Kaidi Tatham’
’Tom Misch & Carmody – Atmosphere’
’Nick Price – Naked Souls’
’NJOMZA – Explore You (prod. Thempeople)’
’King Avriel – Caricatures’
’Elle Varner – F**k It All’
’Natalie Lauren – Get Up’
’Patrick Baker – Under Your Spell’
’Simian Ghost – Never Really Knew’
’Jackson Breit – Coca Cola’
’Jarreau Vandal – Move Love Ft. joya mooi’
’Kelela x Tink – Want It (Produced by DJ Dahi)’
’F A T I M A – Do Better (Prod. Floating Points)’
’Low Leaf – Set Me Free’
’Devonté Hynes – Palo Alto’
’Gallant – Sienna (prod. Felix Snow)’
’Rubee Rayne – DSYLM (Don’t Say You Love Me)’
’iamblackbear – califormula’
’Dre – How I Fell In Love’
’Justin Bieber and Poo Bear – Hard 2 Face Reality’
’Avery Sunshine – Call My Name’
’iamblackbear – valley girls’
’Cadence – Come Over (Prod. Rawsmoov)’
’Super Jay – Yo Body’
’Keke Wyatt – Fall In Love’
’MYA – SAME PAGE Featuring Eric Bellinger’
’Lyrica Anderson – Feenin (ft. Kevin Gates)’
’Keke Palmer – Ride This Beat Feat. BOB Main’
’Todd Zack Jr. – playershit. feat. YE Ali (Prod. by CMPLX)’
’Tink – Don’t Tell Nobody ft Jeremih (Prod. Da Internz)’
’Leaf. – TIME RMX featuring IAMSU’
’Kehlani – FWU (Prod. by Swagg R’celious)’
’Derek King – What It Do Ft. IAMSU!’
’Jake&Papa – Gun Charge ft. Skeme’
’Santana – Indy (ft. Miguel)’
’MacKenzie – Sweet Communion’
’iamblackbear – grey LA’
’Mr. Carmack – Miss You Most (At Night), With Taku’
’After The Smoke – The Road’
’Mélat – Baby One More Time’
’Jarell Perry – Taboo’
’Lyfe Harris – Stuck On You (Prod. Lyfe Harris)’
’DearKarma – Belle De Jour (Roses)’
’Detail And Future
’Drake & PARTYNEXTDOOR – Nights Up North (A JAYBeatz Mashup)’
’Tori Kelly – Mr. music (XONA Remix)’
A L I V E  (Michael Jackson sample)’
’Sivey – Multiples’
’Arµ2 – Without You’
’Dpat – Unbound’
’dylan mills. – fortheones.(forthehipsters)’
’Mila J – Smoke Drink Break Up (Jeftuz remix)’
’D’Angelo x Miguel Macedo – Spanish Joint (Joe Kay’s Slowed Edit)’
’Ginuwine – In Those Jeans (aywy. Rework)’
’Mary J Blige – Just Fine / El Train Refix (Darker Than Wax Free D/L)’
’Tinashe Ft. Schoolboy Q – 2 On (BNJMN Bootleg Mix)’
’Jhene Aiko feat. Kendrick Lamar – Stay Ready (a NOw FUTUR rework)’
’Kacy Hill – Experience(esta remix ft. Rome Fortune)’
’Tinashe – Vulnerable (El. Train Edit)’
’Miguel – Sure Thing (PATCHWORK Remix)’
’Jarreau Vandal – FCKUTNGHT ft. Danderson’
’Summer Occasion – RiRi’
’Little Dragon – Scale It Back (Go Yama Flip)’
’MARKAI – I’m Just Tryna Tell Ya’
’Marian Hill – One Time (Marce Reazon Remix)’
’Future – I Won ft. Kanye West (4REAL REMIX)’
’Tinashe – Vulnerable (Pomo Remix)’
’Prizm x Alicia Keys and Usher – My Boo’
’Ludacris feat. Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih & Cashmere Cat – Party Girls (Charlemagne Tango Remix)’
’Semi Precious Weapons – Healed’
Related items::