Cr2 Live & Direct Miami 2014
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Minimix

As Miami peeks its head around the nations’ snow covered corner, it’s smiling ear to ear, beckoning you to head down south for Ultra and WMC. Some of you might not be able to head down to South Beach, we have a sunny mini-mix that will get you rockin’ flowered shirts and flip flops before you know it.

To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of the label, CR2 is releasing four different mini-mixes from the likes of MYNC, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciaco, Carnage, and Wayne & Woods. Today’s premiere is a taste of the Miami compilation and features 12 tracks from some of the game’s greats.

If you do happen to be in Miami for WMC, make sure to hit up Cr2’s event on the 28th!

1. Mystique – Going Under [CR2]
2. Sick Individuals – Pepper [OneLove]
3. Fedde Le Grand – Metrum (UMEK remix) [ToolRoom Records]
4. Maarcos – Blaze (Dirty South Edit) [Phazing]
5. Thomas Gold feat Kaelyn Behr –  Remember [Axtone]
6. R3hab & Lucky Date – Rip it up (Nicky Romero Edit) [Protocol]
7. Nicky Romero, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – S.O.T.U [Size]
8. Kryder – Vyper
9. Steve Angello, Matisse & Sadko – SLVR [Size]
10. Tony Romera – Hey Bean [MegaTon]
11. An21 ,Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – Rebel [Size]
12. Murk – Reach for Me (TV Rock & Dirty South remix) [CR2]

Related items::