Tag Archives: Stafford Brothers

[Music Video] Stafford Brothers- Love Cliche

The Stafford Brothers really went wild with their latest music video. The song “Love Cliche” sees them back in action after holding out a bit from releases. They’ve come back in full force bringing with them an homage to 1983’s Flashdance.

“Love Cliche” as a song is a poppy crossover tune that sees the duo going away from some of the bigger party style sounds they’ve pushed in the past. With the video, we get the usual craziness that the Stafford Brothers have utilized in the past. They keep things light and funny, drawing directly from the aforementioned film. Check out the video below and enjoy the wicked dance moves.

Related items:

[TMN EXCLUSIVE] TheMusicNinja.com presents #SomethingBIG – Stafford Brothers & Michael Woods

#015: TheMusicNinja.com presents #SomethingBIG
Stafford Brothers & Michael Woods

Australian DJ duo the Stafford Brothers are back with another BIG podcast of the most dance floor dominating tunes from this week. We’re happy to present this selection of tasty tracks hosted by Matt and Chris. Solid music aside, there’s also an exclusive interview with the legendary Michael Woods as well. Enjoy!

#SomethingBIG – Episode #015: PLAYLIST

01: ‘LONELINESS 2K13’ Tomcraft
02: ‘SO YOUNG, SO HIGH’ (Tiesto remix) Dada Life
03: ‘HANDS UP’ [FMF 2013 Anthem] (Charity Strike remix) Stafford Brothers
04: ‘DETOX’ Disfunktion & Helena
05: ‘AFTER DARK’ Style Of Eye & Tom Staar
06: ‘OHH SHH’ Chris Lake
07: ‘BULLET TRAIN’ (Walden remix) Static Revenger & Miss Palmer
08: ‘I DARE YOU’ Savoy ft Bright Lights
09: ‘FALLOUT’ WeSmile
10: ‘BLACK THONG’ Michael Woods & Chris Lake
11: ‘BEAUTIFUL WORLD’ (Michael Woods remix) Tiesto & Mark Knight ft Dino
12: ‘PLATINUM CHAINS’ Michael Woods
13: ‘BLINK’ John Dahlback

Related items:

[NEW] Stafford Brothers feat. Christina Milian & Lil Wayne – Hello (Candyland Remix)

Candyland switches it up again with yet another incredible production. This time doing an Official Remix for the Stafford Brothers track “Hello” featuring Christina Millian and Lil Wayne. Sampling the catchy Piano melody in the beginning and sprinkling it with some heavy distorted wobbles, resembling a sound design similar to Koan Sound. The vocals from Christina and Weezy bring a rather laid back vibe to this track, until Candyland doses you with more filth and flawless vocals edits.

Also stay tuned for Candyland’s upcoming EP “Bring The Rain” that will be released on Spinnin’ Records. We will also be featuring a new preview everyday until it’s release on January 21st. Cheers.

This track is Free through Candyland’s Facebook, click here. 

’Stafford Brothers Ft. Christina Milian – Hello (Candyland Remix)’
Related items: