The Chill Dojo is all about showcasing talent, and KHAI delivers that in spades with a whimsical feature from his recently released IF YOU EP. Following our recent interview with the emerging Austin artist, ‘Take’ was unveiled as the only collaborative piece on the EP, and it immediately captured our hearts with its magical air. The interwoven vocals of CYN are a glorious addition to this hypnotically beautiful song, with a few cheeky samples from another mystical character thrown in for good measure. This next combination needs no introduction, because Brasstracks taking on GoldLink is every bit as brilliant as the names suggest. ‘Dance On Me’ really was the perfect canvas for the duo to unleash their uplifting sound, providing a unique flow to the track that’s on another level.

While the bass has definitely not been held back from Illenium’s latest melodic masterpiece, there’s no denying that the intense emotion-filled experience of ‘Only One’ has that chill feel to qualify for a place in the Dojo ranks. It’s only the first single from his upcoming album, and our breath has already been taken away by its ambient builds and incredible percussion hits. In a similar fashion, Joshua Cherney has teamed up with PRXZM to deliver a dose of future bliss that may have you as crazily obsessed as its name suggests. While the bursts of synth are nothing short of slick, we’re all about the vibe from those soulful vocals that make this ideal easy-listening material. Norway’s Autolaser was one of the first in the future game, and his wealth of experience leaves him more than capable of re-imagining a classic with his signature creativity. We close this write-up with ‘Return Of The Mack’ like you’ve never heard it before, original funkiness intact, but amplified with explosions of colorful bass.

Of course we haven’t forgotten about the laid-back feel as well, so make sure to soak it all up. Peace out.

’KHAI – Take Feat. CYN’
’GoldLink – Dance On Me (Brasstracks Remix)’
’Illenium – Only One (Ft. Nina Sung)’
’Joshua Cherney x PRXZM – Crazy’
’Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack (Autolaser Remix)’
’Robokid – I Need U’
’Robokid – Want Me’
’Deon Custom – Aloha’
’GrizzRivers & Shift – Bellevue’
’Stolensnares & StéLouse – Drusilla (feat. JJ)’
’StéLouse – Brave ft. Ill esha (Stolensnares Remix)’
’Charlie Puth x Kehlani – Hotline Bling (lux.impala edit)’
’Nao – Bad Blood’
’KRNE – Movin’
’Skrux – Essence’
’The Garden Of Imperfections (ft. Q’Aila)’
’Hermitude – Ukiyo (Zathlute Remix)’
’Hermitude – Ukiyo (Yvng Jalapeño Remix)’
’Goldroom – Waiting To Ignite (feat. Ren Farren)’
’JackLNDN – Nevermind’
’Pham – Movements feat. Yung Fusion (Delusion Remix)’
’Gate – Stay (Kei Reprise)’
’the weeknd – can’t feel my face (3 roses x ember island cover)’
’Celadon City – Travelers’
’TastyTreat – Found Someone (ft. Tribes)’
’Gallant – Open Up (Blackbird Blackbird Remix)’
’Marvin Oron – Bag Full Of Wishes (Moods Remix)’
’Freddie Joachim – Breeze’
Related items::