#01 Throwing Shapes x Music Ninja Artist Mix ­ Torqux

You may be winding your weekend down, or you if you’re in the service industry like I was for so many years, you may be getting ready to turn up. Regardless of your profession, or desire to get loose this evening, we’re pleased to bring you the first edition of our Throwing Shapes series.

To kick things off proper, we’ve brought in UK DJ Duo Torqux to serve up a filthy, bass-heavy mini-mix worthy of whatever tonight has on tap for you. These barons of bass have offered up this 13-track mix in the build up to their release on the Never Say Die x UKF Vol.3 Compilation out 23rd June 2014.

Press play and get ready to dance.


1. Nero ­ Satisfy

2. Wide Awake ­ Hakkatron

3. Culprate ft Torqux ­ Drop

4. ??? ­ Untitled

5. P­Money ­ Round the Clock

6. DIllon Francis & DJ Snake ­ Get Low

7. Matrix & Futurebound ­ Control (Torqux Remix)

8. Proxy ­ 10000

9. Torqux ­ T1

10. Moody Good ft Knytro ­ Hot Plate

11. Moody Good ft Knytro ­ Hot Plate (Prolix Remix)

12. Torqux ­ Up My Slang

13. Posij ­ Lasercat

Related items::