Rejoice Atmosphere fans, because the Rhymesayers are planning a full return on May 6th. Along with the recent announcement of their seventh studio album, Southsiders (the first since 2011’s The Family Sign), the Minneapolis natives have also unveiled the lead single from the new project. “Bitter” features Slug and Ant in classic form, as they discuss the futility of submitting to jealousy and holding silly grudges.

Fans of the single can pre-order the new album through iTunes or the Rhymesayers website. The tracklist for Southsiders can also be found after the jump, and it includes some pretty interesting titles, like “Kanye West,” “Star Shaped Heart,” “Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now,” and “My Lady Got Two Men.”

1. Camera Thief
2. Arthur’s Song
3. The World Might Not Live Through The Night
4. Star Shaped Heart
5. I Love You Like A Brother
6. Southsiders
7. Bitter
8. Mrs. Interpret
9. Fortunate
10. Kanye West
11. We Ain’t Gonna Die Today
12. My Lady Got Two Men
13. Flicker
14. January On Lake Street
15. Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now

Related items::