Along with the new video for “Jah No Partial,” Major Lazer has revealed the ultra-stacked tracklist for their forthcoming album Free The Universe, due out February 19th on Mad Decent/Downtown Records. Considering the work they’ve done with Flux Pavilion, we’re pretty excited to see what will come of their collaborations with folks like Vampire Weekend, Bruno Mars and The Dirty Projectors. Check out the full tracklist below:

01. You’re No Good (feat. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin)
02. Jet Blue Jet (feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
03. Get Free (feat. Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors)
04. Jah No Partial (feat. Flux Pavilion)
05. Wind Up (feat. Elephant Man & Opal)
06. Scare Me (feat. Peaches & Timberlee)
07. Jessica (feat. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend)
08. Bumaye (Watch Out for This) (feat. Busy Signal & Flexican)
09. Keep Cool (feat. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon)
10. Sweat (feat. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite)
11. Reach for the Stars (feat. Wyclef Jean)
12. Bubble Butt (feat. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
13. Mashup the Dance (feat. the Partysquad & Ward 21)
14. Playground (feat. Bugle & Arama)

’Jah No Partial (with Major Lazer)’
Related items::