Yellow Claw releases another glorious EP on Mad Decent via Jeffree’s. These four tracks should have you feeling like a kid on christmas morning, featuring collabs with DJ Snake, Tropkillaz, The Kemist, and Spanker. YC has been killing it lately, with tunes such as “Shotgun”, “Pillz” with Flosstradamus, and their monstrous hard style remix of Diplo and DJ Fresh’s track “Earthquake”. And this massive release titled “Amsterdam Twerk Music” is the icing on the cake. 

Setting the bar high for this insane EP is, “DJ Turn It Up”, featuring some flawless vocal edits and infectious drops. Next up is a collab with Tropkillaz and The Kemist for a reggae infused twerk anthem, watch out for that moombah switch up. Well, the third track is titled “P*SSYRICH”. Before listening, odds are you’ve already assumed this one is gonna be an all out banger, and it is. Once again YC features a flawless moombah flip for the second drop….TWERK AND MOOMBAH are here to stay. The last and most hyped track off the EP is a collab featuring 100 BPM baller, DJ Snake and Spanker. “Slow Down” is the definition of TWERK music, and will find it’s way into many sets for a long time to come. Cheers.

’Yellow Claw – DJ Turn It Up’
’Yellow Claw & Tropkillaz – Assets feat. The Kemist’
’Yellow Claw – P*$$YRICH feat. Adje’
’DJ Snake x Yellow Claw x Spanker –  Slow Down’

Release Mad Decent via Jeffree’s September 26th

Related items::