A couple of weeks back we featured The Disco Fries and Tommie Sunshine bootleg remix ‘Look at Me Lotus’, to which many of you asked us for a release date. While we did not have an answer for you then, I am happy to report the WAIT IS FINALLY OVER. The crowd pleaser of the summer, a track that djs like Erol Alkan & Mustard Pimp are dropping it in their sets, has been handed to us by Mr Sunshine himself. Here is the 320kbs High Quality version of Look At Me Lotus:

Download: Look At Me Lotus (Disco Fries & Tommie Sunshine Bootleg)

’Chris Brown_ Busta Mumbai Science – Look At Me Lotus _Disco Fries Tommie Sunshine Bootleg_.mp3′

And obviously we are saving the best for last, Tommie Sunshine released an impressive hour long mix for his Australian/European Tour a couple of days ago featuring work from Bart B More, Dillon Francis and Reset! , among many others. Track List after the jump bellow.

Download DJ Mix: Tommie Sunshine – Australian/European Tour DJ Mix ’11

Make sure to check out his tour dates to see if he is playing in your town this summer.

1. Evil Nine feat. El-P – Stay Up
2. Broke One – Go Go Go [Evil Nine Remix]
3. Kama Qu & Passao – Disco Records
4. Botnek – Plonk
5. Damien Damien – Zero [Bart B More Remix]
6. Donovans – FX1
7. The Count & Sinden · Future [Donovans Remix]
8. Krafty Kuts feat. Sporty-O – Let’s Ride [Ado’s Wild Side Remix]
9. The Count & Sinden feat. Trackademicks – Do You Really Want It [Ado Remix]
10. Bart B More & Tommie Sunshine – Body Work
11. Reset! – Love & Revolution
12. Modek – Copperhead
13. Bart B More & Harvard Bass – The Dark One
14. Dillon Francis & Diplo feat. Maluca – Que Que [Mahesa Utara & Dipha Barus Remix]
15. Bart B More & TAI – Spetzi
16. Fuser – Bangtuk
17. Autoerotique – Freak [TAI Remix]
18. Chris Brown feat. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes vs. Mumbai Science – Look At Me Lotus [Disco Fries & Tommie Sunshine Bootleg]
19. Tommie Sunshine feat. Tiffany Roth – Tonight’s The Night
20. D.I.M. & TAI – ION
21. LFO – Freak
22. Blatta & Inesha – Basso Grasso

Related items::