Drunk In Love (feat. Jay Z)’
Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)’
Mine (feat. Drake)’

The Holiday season is upon us, and in the spirit of giving Beyoncé has decided to drop a brand new album seemingly out of thin air. Titled Beyoncé: The Visual Album, the rather ambitious project features 14 tracks and 18 unique music videos. It’s difficult to determine what’s more remarkable here: the fact that Beyoncé can drop an album with virtually no promotion at all, or that she painstakingly took the time to shoot 18 individual music videos for all of these tracks without any details leaking out. This will certainly be an interesting experiment to keep our eyes on for sure, and we’d like to see what numbers Bey can pull off with her latest studio effort.

We’ve included some of our favorites here, but make sure to purchase the album on iTunes, which includes features from her husband Jay-Z, her daughter Blue Ivy, Drake and Frank Ocean. You can also catch previews for all her videos on YouTube.

Related items::

Frank Ocean