If you ninjas were paying any attention during the weekend, you may know that yesterday was officially the longest day of the year, marking the official start of summer. Appropriately enough, we decided to celebrate the occasion by assembling together one of our longest playlists ever, measuring in at over 95 different tracks. As usual, this week’s collection contains a steady mix of soulful vibes; from the mellow to the melancholy, and anything in between, we’ve got whatever fix you need. With a selection this large, it’s always tough to pick out our favorites, so forgive us if the list of standouts seems to go on forever.

This week we’d like to give props to the likes of JTBS X Cookiee Kawaii, leo kalyan, Atlas Bound, Stevie Nader, Telescope Thieves, Iman Omari, Ben Stevenson, Duan & Only, Cyclist & Maiko, Elli Ingram, Uness, Andreena, Marissa, Anthony White, Damar Jackson, Jeni Suk, Tory Lanez, Teyana Taylor, August Alsina, JAHKOY, Memeb, Nao & A.K. Paul, Marz Leon, Kwamie Liv, Mulherin, Youth is DEAD, Ekali & Jade Status, B.Lewis, ESTA, P A T H, DR.M∆D, Jack Bass, guff☆, SevnthWonder, Equator Club, El. Train, Louis The Child, Manilla KillaPomo and Hood Boi for their tremendous efforts. Now that we’ve gotten that out of the way, it’s time to crank up the volume in those headphones, hit the play button, and let the music flow through you, because you’re in for quite the ride tonight.

’JTBS X Cookiee Kawaii – Pause’
’kyeii – Summer’s Interlude’
’Shiloh – Reminisce’
’GDNA – Think Twice (Jo Def Edit)’
’leo kalyan – over you’
’Iman Omari – Wait A Minute Ft Tiffany Gouche’
’Computer Jay & Orfeo – Prototype (André 3000 Standard)’
’novellus – twenty eight.’
’Atlas Bound – Lock’
’Stevie Nader – Speculate’
’Carlos M. – Abstract Thoughts (Bonus)’
’Telescope Thieves – SLW (from ‘Quiet Hearts’ out June 30th)’
’Iman Omari – Take You There’
’Strawberry Jam – Lot More Livin’
’Ben Stevenson – Dizzy’
’Jack Freeman – Elements (Produced by Problem Solvers)’
’Tom Misch – Moving Faster’
’Duan & Only – Gold & Honey’
’James Chatburn – Wait For The People’
’Cyclist & Maiko – Sunrise’
’Zulu Ft Amy Spencer – On My Own At Night (Akouo Mix)’
’Marvin gaye x elkco – lets get it on (reggae twist)’
’Stevie Wonder – My Cherie Amour (MusiQal Genius Reggae Remix)’
’Monophonics – Say You Love Me (J Lah Remix)’
’Maimouna Youssef – I’m A Woman (Produced By Stereo Lif)’
’Goapele – Hey Boy’
’Elli Ingram – All Caught Up (Produced by Felix Joseph)’
’Tiffany Gouché – Do It Like Me’
’Mélat – Fanclub (Remix) Ft. THURZ Prod. Jansport J’
’Joya Mooi – Slay Dem Billz’
’Eric Roberson – Mark On Me’
’Josh Xantus – All For Love FT Jadakiss’
’Marsha Ambrosius – Stronger Featuring Dr. Dre’
’Uness – Our Love (Produced By Yamill)’
’Andreena – Do It All Again’
’Marissa – Rules ft. K Camp (Prod by Big Fruit)’
’Anthony White – Gotta Have You (Produced X Patrick Pryor & LOSTPLAYLIST) #MixedByClassick’
’Mulherin – Escape’
’Damar Jackson x JokerTooCold – Shoot Up The Club Prod By Big Fruit Bobby Kritical’
’Jeni Suk – Don’t Let Me Down ft. Iamsu! & AR
’Keyshia Cole – She (Prod. by DJ Mustard)’
’Tory Lanez – Talk On Road (Prod. The MeKanics x Daniel Worthy x Tory Lanez)’
’Teyana Taylor ft Pusha T & Yo Gotti – Maybe (CDQ) – Hip Hop (www.hiphopcafeexclusive.com)’
’Raheem DeVaughn – Studio (Remix)’
’JO’ZZY f/ TIMBALAND & MASE – Tryna Wife’
’August Alsina – Right Now (Feat. 2 Chainz)’
’TRE – Clap Dat Ft. Kid Ink (Produced by Sean Garrett)’
’Maejor Ali ft Trey Songz & Kid Ink – Me And My Team’
’Dontae – Imagine That (Produced by TyRo)’
’JAHKOY – Fall In Love (p. Moods)’
’Memeb – I see you Ft Kaleem Taylor (Original Mix)’
’Tourist Feat. Lianne La Havas – Patterns’
’Nao vs. A. K. Paul – So Good’
’Laurel – Shells’
’L A Y L A – Black Mud (Aquilo Remix)’
’Marz Leon – L O N E R’
’Kwamie Liv – Follow You’
’Lana Del Rey – Dark Paradise (XONA Remix)’
’Blak Nevada – Toxik’
’Ye Ali – You Need Me Ft Lyfe Harris X Ye Ali (prod by The Aquadice)’
’Mulherin – Slomo’
’Youth is DEAD – Smoke in the Water (Produced By A.CHAL)’
’The Code – 9.46’
’Ekali x Jade Statues – After Midnight feat. VZNS’
’B.Lewis – So Close’
’Sndwvs – Think About U (Click Buy For Free DL)’
’ESTA x Michael Salisbury – 001’
’Amin Payne – Connected Ft. K Saba’
’Masa’an & Monky B – Dance With Me’
’Fortune & MadBliss – Lonely’
’fwdslxsh – With You (P A T H Remix)’
’Childish Gambino – Telegraph Ave (Tucker Kreway Bootleg)’
’Duncan Gerow – Janet Jackson + Analog Division = Rock With You’
’Usher – There Goes My Baby (Aldo Edit)’
’Pharrell Williams – That Girl (DR.M∆D RMX)’
’Keith Sweat Feat. Athena Cage – Nobody (Jack Bass Remixxx)’
’Abrina – Blowin (feat. Jeremih) guff☆ edit’
’Aailyah – One In A Million (TheGammaBot Remix)’
’Mariah Carey – Touch My Body (Harrison TouchMyButt Version)’
’SevnthWonder – Just 4 U’
’Ginuwine – In Those Jeans (4REAL REMIX)’
’August Alsina – Ring The Alarm (guff☆edit)’
’Sophia Black – OVR AGN (JAMES remix)’
’Sophia Black – OVR AGN (Equator Club Remix)’
’Rubee Rayne – DSYLM (El. Train Remix)’
’Ellie Goulding – burn (king henry’s bedtime version)’
’Moxie Raia – Buffalo Bill (Louis The Child Remix)’
’Alina Baraz Ft. Esta – Paradise (Jarreau Vandal Remix)’
’Major Lazer – Get Free (Vacationer Remix)’
’BANKS – Drowning (Yamill Remix)’
’YUNG LEAN x Lido – Gatorade (Manila Killa Ft. Mark Johns Flip)’
’Pomo – Start Again Ft. Andrea Cormier’
’Hoodboi – Bug A Boo’
’Kid $u$ – Ima $u$’
Related items::