There’s no denying the level of talent that Aylen has been putting out lately. His latest remix EP was nothing short of spectacular. Well, today he has offered up a tasty mix for hitting 30k fans on facebook. As to be expected Aylen, his mix comes with fun mashups, high energy, and ass shaking trap drops. Expect to hear some unreleased goodness too. It’s chalk full of new tracks!

Track List:
Aylen, Snap!, Alex Young, Hi-Yahs – So Much Rhythm (Aylen Mashup)
Tujamo – How We Roll (Aylen Trap Bootleg)
Zedd, Brillz, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, A-Trak, Kid Kamillion – Clarity Roll (Aylen Mashup)
Porter Robinson – Say My Name (Aylen Trap Bootleg)
Porter Robinson – Say My Name (Original Mix)
J-Trick x The Caesars x Albert Neve x Sir Jay Private – Jerk De Show (Aylen Mashup)
Deadmau5 x The M Machine – Moon Chords (Aylen Mashup)
Aylen, Avicii, Julian Jordan, Fatboy Slim, Matt Nash, Dave Silcox – Blessed You (Aylen Mashup)
Firebeatz x Gent & Jawns – New York Bugoff (Aylen Mashup)
Aylen – ID

Related items::