We’ve been steadily supplying you Ninjas with bits of globe-spanning super electronic group Favored Nations’ looming LP, The Great Unknown, in the form of singles “Always” and “I Can See You” and as the LP sees the light of day today, we thought it was a perfect time to let our inquisitive readership get their full share. Quite the lengthy release, totaling a whopping 18 tracks, The Great Unknown more than satiates our listening passion for Favored Nations’ unique yet highly accessible sound. So, let’s start Friday with the complete vision of Morgan Phalen, James Curd and Surahn “Sid” Sidhu’s epic album project The Great Unknown below.

Purchase The Great Unknown on iTunes here, and for registered Spotify users, enjoy the full album stream below.

Related items::